Who We Are

A partner-owned practice

Things we don’t compromise on: the quality of our people and of our work. Our leadership team embodies the Haberman values, and infuses them into every relationship and project. We nurture that commitment through a partnership-based ownership model, with several of our team members holding a personal stake in the success of the agency.

Fred Haberman

Co-founder + CEO

Sarah Haberman


Brian Wachtler

President + Partner

Doug Moore

Chief Commercial Officer

Nicole Arnason

Media Director

Jeff Berg

Creative Director + Partner

Megan Bormann

PR Specialist

Julia Brock

Sr. Engagement Strategist, Media

Anne Burgart

Director, PR and Influencer

Madison Carey

Sr. Media Strategist

Destiny Carter-Wleh

Assoc. Account Manager

Aaron DeYoe

Sr. Designer

Anna Eggleston

Director, Media Buying

Chris Hansen


Stacy Helseth

Assoc. Director, HR and Operations + Partner

Paul Hupp

Media Planner, Programmatic

Gary Kanowitz


Luana Karl Arruda

Marketing Specialist

J. Zachary Keenan

Creative Group Lead, Design Director + Partner

Amy Keepper

Account Director + Partner

Lauren Kotschevar

Media Relations Director

Nora Kubiaczyk

Account Supervisor

Vanessa Lee

Head of Talent

Cassie Moseng

Media Planner + Buyer

Maggie Pendleton

Assoc. Account Director

Dan Peters

Assoc. Creative Director

Rachel Rosen

Assoc. Project Management Director

Jesse Ross

Creative Technology Director + Partner

Emily Rudie

Content Specialist

Lindsay Schwartz

Assoc. Creative Director

Allison Stadnik

Media Buying Analyst

Annie Terry

PR Specialist

Maggie Thoele

Paid Media Director

John Tuttle

Technology and Facilities Director + Partner

Robin Tyler Rooney

Director of Account Management + Partner

Kirsten Wagener

Sr. Media Planner and Buyer

Jo Watson

Director, PR and Influencer

Eva Weiner

Sr. Content Strategist

Kim Wildermuth

Engagement Director + Partner

Melissa Wing

Account Director

Jon Zurbey